Testimonials and Reviews

Care Access Adult Health Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Nurse Practitioner located in Babylon, NY

8 total reviews

Care Access Adult Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Care Access Adult Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bukola is all about her stuff. She makes each visit extremely comfortable and i love seeing her
Taryn D.
07/12/18
I tried this clinic for my hormone replacement and weight gain issues and I have been pleased. I no longer have hot flashes and have been able to loose weight with what she prescribed. Very happy!
Irene K.
06/18/18
Excellent service will reccomend to others.
Yvonne F.
05/12/18
Excellent bedside manner. Really cares for the patient and works with them to find the best possible solution
Michelle I.
04/22/18
Great service
Gerald A.
02/01/18
excellent service and courteous staff. Sincere and always helpful.
Winsotn C.
10/25/17
I am glad I found this clinic; I was able to make a same day appointment, wait time was minimal (less than 30 minutes and it was my 1st time there). Staff was polite and empathetic, I felt comfortable and will recommend to friends and family.
Rhina R.
10/14/17
Great staff! Bukola NP was very knowledgeable and had excellent bedside manners. I felt confident with her clinical judgement and she was very efficient with the appointment (got me in and out on time with my specialist referral waiting for me upfront and prescription electronically faxed to the pharmacist!!!). Of particular import was the fact that she assisted me with maneuvering/understanding the complicated insurance coverage verbiage- deductible, co-insurance- she was so on top of things I feel that I finally grasp what my insurance coverage entails. I will be returning to her in 2 weeks and I have already shared my pleasant experience with my friends and co-workers. Also, shoutout to Jessica, her assistant, you both are awesome. See you soon and Thank you!
Martina I.
07/06/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours